Geschäftsführung

Christian Scholze
  035796 – 94478
ch.scholze@eldakon.de

Buchhaltung

Annett Scholze
  035796 – 94478
 annett.scholze@eldakon.de

Sachbearbeitung

Notburga Kockel
  035796 – 94478
notburga.kockel@eldakon.de

Sachbearbeitung

Sabine Schütze
  035796 – 94478
sabine.schuetze@eldakon.de

Projektbearbeitung

Sarah Scholze
  035796 – 94478
sarah.scholze@eldakon.de

Projektleiter – Elektro

Enrico Heinrich
  035796 – 94478
enrico.heinrich@eldakon.de

Projektleiter – Elektro

Michael Noack
  035796 – 94478
noack@eldakon.de

Projektleiter – Schwachstrom

Michael Wloka
  035796 – 94478
michael.wloka@eldakon.de